# Sourcing at and after the fair, samples and shipping, scams and red flags · 2026 秋季广交会（第 140 届）

本板块内容为英文（面向海外采购商）。

[展会](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs)[2026 Autumn Canton Fair (140th)](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn)

# Sourcing at and after the fair, samples and shipping, scams and red flags

16 min read · last checked 2026-10-22 · by the Uncle Panda team

Shortlisting suppliers, following up after the fair, samples and shipping, and the red flags of common scams.

## At a glance

-   Shortlist before you walk. Phase 2 and Phase 3 each fill Areas A to D with different product sections, so map your categories to hall numbers first. Pick two or three zones and walk them in geographic order.
-   At each booth record booth number, contact name and WeChat/WhatsApp, then MOQ, lead time and certifications (CE/FCC/UL). Photograph the booth number before the product.
-   Follow up within 48 hours while the conversation is fresh (secondhand trade advice, repeated across several 140th-edition sources). The month after the fair is described as the main order-execution window.
-   Before you pay anyone, check that one company name matches on 5 documents: business licence, signboard, business card, quotation header and payee account. A sole trader, third party or offshore payee is a red flag.
-   Power banks go in carry-on only: 100Wh or less allowed, 100-160Wh needs airline approval, maximum 2 per passenger, and no bank without a clear 3C/CCC mark on Chinese domestic flights (China Eastern citing CAAC, from 28 June 2025).
-   Commercial goods or samples you carry are items to declare at customs (red channel) (not confirmed).
-   The overseas buyer badge is free; the fair has not authorised third parties to sell badges or visas, and paid "internal passes" are scams that can lead to confiscation and blacklisting.
-   Expect people in hotel lobbies and outside the halls offering "free translation" or "free guiding". Several sources describe this as a way to harvest contacts or steer buyers to brokers.

## 1\. Before the fair: shortlist by hall

The fair's website and app run all year, so you can search exhibitors and send enquiries before you fly. The official app also offers booth-finding, appointment and planning tools.

How buyers and trade writers suggest preparing:

-   Build a prioritised exhibitor list with booth numbers, products and contacts. Without a target list, one source warns you may not finish even one hall in a day.
-   Limit yourself to 2 or 3 zones and walk them in order.
-   If you book booth meetings in advance, note that some suppliers deliberately put competing buyers in different time slots (one morning, one afternoon). Ask for a direct mobile number so you can reconfirm after landing.
-   Write down what decides a deal for you before you go. Buyers in the 140th edition are reported to ask more about factory location, capacity, lead times, audits and QC systems than before.

Phase-specific hall pointers (exact labels from the official hall map; walking routes not inferred):

| Phase | What you are sourcing | Halls (official map) |
| --- | --- | --- |
| P2 | Furniture | 9.3 / 10.2 / 10.3 / 11.3 |
| P2 | Bathroom; building and decoration | 9.1 / 10.1 / 11.1; 11.2 / 12.1 / 12.2 / 13.1 / 13.2 |
| P2 | Kitchenware | 1.2 to 5.2 plus 1.1Y to 4.1Y |
| P2 | Household items; glass artware | 14.3 / 14.4 / 15.2 / 15.3 / 15.4 / 16.2 / 16.3 / 16.4; 14.1 / 14.2 / 15.1 / 15.2 |
| P2 | Gifts; home decorations | 17.2 to 20.2; 17.1 to 20.1 |
| P3 | Toys; bags and cases | 17.1 / 18.1 / 19.1; 17.2 to 20.2 |
| P3 | Home textiles; fabrics and raw materials | 14.1 / 14.2 / 14.3 / 15.1 / 15.2 / 15.3 / 16.2 / 16.3; 14.4 / 15.4 / 16.3 / 16.4 |
| P3 | Food; stationery | 10.2 / 11.2 / 12.2 / 13.2; 9.3 / 10.3 / 11.3 |
| P3 | Garments | 1.1 to 5.1, 2.1Y; sports/casual 6.1 / 7.1 / 1.1Y |

Phase 2 Art Ceramics in hall 9.2 is not cleanly confirmed in the official English extraction.

## 2\. At the booth: what to ask and how prices move

What experienced buyers and exhibitors say gets you a usable quotation:

-   State your target market, estimated quantity, destination port and delivery timeline. General questions tend to get list prices; specific ones get tiered volume quotations.
-   Ask for FOB Guangzhou or FOB Shenzhen and compare tiered prices by MOQ.
-   Collect: specifications, target price and MOQ, carton size/CBM and container load quantity, lead time, OEM/ODM capability, test reports.
-   Certifications commonly checked: CE, FDA, REACH, food-contact, flame-retardant; plus sample-to-bulk consistency, third-party inspection and payment terms (L/C or T/T split).
-   Take physical samples or a stamped quotation sheet where possible.
-   Use WeChat/WhatsApp rather than relying on paper business cards, and tag each chat with booth number and SKU. Keep a paper notebook as backup. Sort notes each evening.

On negotiation, the evidence is opinion, not measured data:

-   One 140th-edition trade analysis says fair quotes often carry a 20% or more negotiating margin versus domestic wholesale listings and suggests testing with small first batches of 100-300 units (not confirmed).
-   Exhibitors generally accept trial orders and custom samples, but unit prices for small batches are higher to cover setup and sampling.
-   Avoid fixing prices verbally on the spot; confirm in writing after the supplier has checked costs.
-   Buying direct from a factory instead of through a domestic trader is estimated to remove 5-15% in markups. That said, buyers on Reddit point out that a trader is not automatically a scam, and traders can suit low-volume or exploratory orders.
-   One trade worker commented that they give foreign clients stricter terms than domestic clients, citing higher risk. Expect to be asked for firmer payment terms as a first-time overseas buyer.
-   Line up at least 2 alternative factories for each core SKU to protect against peak-season disruption.

Phase-specific checks:

-   P2 home and furniture: major European/US home buyers are reported to require GRS certification, carbon-footprint tracking and recycled-content ratios before contract. Approved first samples do not guarantee mass production; write tolerance limits and remake remedies into the contract. For windows, one supplier advises checking whole-window certification, not a glass-only report (marketing, low).
-   P3 apparel and textiles: verify sizing standard (US/EU/Asian), fabric composition, shrinkage, colourfastness, and take physical swatch cards.
-   P3 food, supplements and medical devices: check destination-market registration, quarantine and labelling rules; medical devices need the relevant FDA/CE market access.
-   Machinery and vehicles (mainly Phase 1, but relevant if you also buy spare parts): contract for spare-parts supply and warranty timelines.

## 3\. Follow-up windows after you leave the booth

-   24-48 hours: foreign buyers rarely order on the spot; decisions usually come 24-48 hours after a meeting, once structured quotes, sample tracking and factory-audit scheduling are in hand.
-   48 hours: send follow-up emails to priority suppliers within 48 hours, quoting specific booth discussion details. One supplier-side playbook describes day 1 quote, day 3 spec update and day 7 audit follow-up.
-   About 30 days: the month after the fair is when buyers review cards, request updated quotations and start prototypes.
-   Sampling speed: some electronics makers report sampling cycles cut from 15 days to 3-5 days. Do not assume this for every category.
-   Factory visits after Phase 3: on Reddit, one commenter suggested a visit a week after the fair may be more realistic than squeezing it into day five, depending on the supplier. Confirm before booking onward travel.
-   Large orders bring hidden requirements: extended credit terms, audits, third-party lab tests and several prototype rounds. Agree payment terms, audit scope and sample schedule up front.

## 4\. Vetting a factory

Short version: check the registry, see the workshop, match the names, seal the samples.

-   Registry first. In one reported case, a website claimed a 30,000 m2 base, but the company registry showed a 1-year-old company registered at an office with 2 insured staff.
-   Showroom is not proof. In Foshan, trading companies posing as factories are reported to be common; ask to see the workshop with work in progress, equipment running and job cards. Large brands may only show a showroom; smaller firms may let you see real lines and meet the responsible manager.
-   What auditing buyers look at: whether machines are running, workers are at stations and where raw materials are stored, more than cleanliness (single exhibitor's opinion).
-   Certificates: buyers look up BSCI/FSC certificate numbers online during the visit.
-   Appliances: buyers are reported to confirm source-factory status before quality and to insist on live plug-in testing in the showroom.
-   Seal samples: match each quoted material to a physical sample, label it, have both sides sign and photograph it. A refusal to sign is itself a warning sign.
-   Hardware: ask for the exact brand and series of hinges, slides and handles, and check original packaging numbers.
-   Packaging: export wooden packaging needs a heat-treatment mark or goods may be held at the destination port.
-   Proxy checks: one sourcing guide reports a proxy factory check takes 1-2 hours, with the report split into seen, claimed verbally, and could not verify.

Factory-visit logistics (distances, car and interpreter rates, appointment rules) are in Chapter 10.

熊猫叔叔行程 · 展会前后

[广交会服务：广州·顺德·佛山 5 日：西关老街、珠江夜景与岭南寻味5D4N · 起价 **** / 每人](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/tours/guangzhou-shunde-foshan-5d)

## 5\. Payment and deposit risk

What the evidence supports:

-   Pay only an account in the same company name that appears on the licence, signboard, card and quotation. Payments to a sole trader, third party or offshore account are a red flag.
-   After the fair, treat any "our bank details have changed" email as suspect. Verify by phone or on your original WhatsApp/WeChat thread before wiring.
-   Be wary of buyers or brokers who demand advance "certification", "audit" or "sample testing" fees, or a third-party "import licence", before signing.
-   Payment terms seen in practice include L/C and split T/T. Agree these before samples, together with audit scope and testing.
-   If your goods ship under a third party's export licence (see section 7), payment cannot go directly to the declaring company.
-   Sourcing agents are paid in different ways: one agent site lists 5-8% of factory price as typical, 3-5% for large orders and 8-10% for complex ones, or USD 500-2,000 for a scoped project (not confirmed). Do not compare an agent's day rate with a full procurement commission.

Not found: a reliable, sourced figure for typical deposit percentages at this fair. Ask each supplier for its terms in writing.

## 6\. Samples: carrying, storing and shipping

### Carrying samples yourself

-   Power banks: carry-on only; 100Wh or less allowed; 100-160Wh needs airline approval; maximum 2 per passenger; banks without a clear 3C/CCC mark or from recalled batches are banned on Chinese domestic flights from 28 June 2025. A 140th-edition traveller tip says keep power banks under 20,000 mAh (not confirmed); the airline rule is written in Wh, so check the Wh figure printed on the bank.
-   Power-bank rental kiosks inside the halls are reported to run empty at peak times.
-   Batteries, liquids, food, quota textiles and branded or IP goods are restricted for express and need care in luggage (not confirmed).
-   Customs: commercial goods or samples are items to declare; use the red channel and ask the desk if unsure (not confirmed).
-   A Reddit thread on what to bring suggests carry-on size luggage and a wheeled case, because brochures get heavy.

### Storing samples

-   Some hotels serving fair buyers store luggage and samples at the bell desk, including for a colleague to collect later with written authorisation and ID, for up to 7 days; free early-arrival storage is also advertised (hotel marketing; confirm with your hotel).
-   The official Phase 1 guide lists luggage storage and post services on site. Whether these continue in Phase 2/3, and where, is not confirmed.

### Shipping from the fair

-   On-site packing and shipping of luggage and samples is reported for Pazhou Port and SF Express (prices not stated).
-   Counter locations seen in the spring 2026 edition (139th, comment-level evidence): SF at Area B 11-2 and outside Area C hall 15.1; JD at Area A promenade counter 4-5; China Post at counter 1-5. Recheck on the current map.
-   A forwarder page lists DHL, UPS, EMS, FedEx and China Post packets for mailing samples at the fair (not confirmed).
-   Book through the carrier's own website or counter so you keep a complaint channel. One author's official online order did not result in collection from the booth, so confirm pickup by phone.
-   One author alleged a logistics intermediary in Area B misrepresented its courier affiliation and charged more than agreed without an itemised bill; another commenter alleged an overcharge of more than CNY 5,000. Both are unverified, but the lesson holds: get an itemised quote in writing first.
-   Wholesale market stalls generally do not accept returns, and purchases can be sent by courier from downstairs.

### Published express rate datapoints (original currency, not converted)

These are forwarder or carrier figures, mostly discounted or marketing rates. Use them to sense-check a quote, not as a tariff.

| Lane / item | Reported figure | Date of source | Type |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| China to UK, 5 kg | DHL ~USD 119.59; FedEx IP ~USD 92.24; UPS ~USD 110.13 | 2025-12-04 | forwarder |
| China to Germany, 5 kg | DHL ~USD 119.59; FedEx ~USD 92.24 | 2025-12-04 | forwarder |
| China to UAE, 5 kg | DHL ~USD 213.72; FedEx ~USD 110.62; Aramex ~USD 70.81 | 2025-12-04 | forwarder |
| China (HK) to UAE, per kg | DHL ~AED 11.5-26.5; FedEx ~AED 12.8-26.6; UPS ~AED 19.2-21.3 | 2026-04-21 | forwarder |
| China to Nigeria, per kg | DHL ~CNY 68; EMS ~CNY 120 | undated (not confirmed) | forwarder |
| DHL surcharges (Pakistan guide) | remote area USD 0.60/kg (min USD 28); oversize USD 25; clearance USD 12/shipment; permits USD 50 | 2025-12-13 | carrier |
| SF International Standard | charged on greater of actual or volumetric weight, divisor 5000 | undated | carrier |

Transit time ranges from China (business days, customs delays excluded): DHL/FedEx 2-5, UPS 3-6, Aramex/SF 3-7, EMS 5-10, China Post e-Packet 7-15.

Samples of no commercial value ship on a proforma invoice under DHL's rules.

No India or Pakistan outbound lane rate from China was found.

Consumer reference for bulky goods: a Singapore homeowner's SGD 1,900 furniture purchase reportedly cost about SGD 2,500 after sea freight, consolidation and import tax, and furniture took 3-5 weeks to arrive. This is a household case, not a trade benchmark.

### DDP options

DDP ("delivered duty paid") lines advertised around the fair:

-   A Dongguan forwarder advertises a Turkey DDP sample line: double clearance, duties included, flat price, air or sea, pickup at the fair complex. No price published.
-   A Shenzhen forwarder advertises same-day pickup with duties and customs included and door delivery, and says space is tight in fair season. No price.
-   A China-to-Russia door-to-door service by rail, road and TIR is advertised.

All three are marketing claims. Many double-clearance DDP channels declare under a fixed declarant name and cannot declare under your own company.

## 7\. Export clearance: 买单报关 vs 单证报关, explained for a buyer

When your supplier or forwarder says your goods will be declared one of two ways, this is what it means (forwarder explainer):

|  | 单证报关 (formal declaration, own name) | 买单报关 ("buying a licence") |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Who declares | The exporter, under its own company name and export licence | A third party's licence |
| Suits | VAT export rebate, company FX receipts, regular shipments | Sellers without export rights, sample orders, small one-off shipments, no rebate needed |
| Risks for you | Needs full documents and licence | No rebate; payment cannot go directly to the declaring company; inspections need the third party's cooperation; batteries, dangerous goods and counterfeit brands must not be hidden in such declarations |

The China-side declaration type does not change how your goods clear at destination.

Before you ship, confirm 3 things: whether a tax rebate is needed, whether the channel can declare in the exporter's own name, and whether the goods need a special licence.

### "1039" market procurement (wholesale-market exports)

Guangzhou's "1039 Market Procurement Trade" scheme lets mixed-item shipments from designated markets clear under a simplified declaration, with VAT exemption without purchase invoices, for shipments under USD 150,000 each. Designated markets mentioned include Buyun Tiandi shoe centre, Dongwang food market (pre-packaged food only), the Beauty Exchange Center for cosmetics and Liuhua garment market. On-site consolidation desks support LCL export. Most of these descriptions come from market marketing, so confirm eligibility with the market's own export desk.

### Export controls

MOFCOM export control notices Nos. 49-52 (announced Oct 19, 2026, effective Nov 18) cover certain drones, tunnelling machines, dredgers and superhard materials (not confirmed). Check before contracting in those categories.

熊猫叔叔行程 · 展会前后

[广州一日游：西关永庆坊、圣心大教堂、沙面、广州塔与珠江夜游1D0N · 起价 **** / 每人](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/tours/guangzhou-1d)

## 8\. Scams and red flags

### Badge and entry scams

-   The overseas buyer badge is free to issue, replace or renew.
-   The fair has never authorised third parties to process visas or buyer badges; "guaranteed visa" or "direct ticket purchase" offers are scams. Do not trust people offering to "arrange badges".
-   There are no public tickets. "Paid internal work passes" or "escorted walk-ins" are scalper scams that can lead to badge confiscation and blacklisting via face-recognition gates.
-   A buyer and companion must have a genuine relationship; fake applications mean both badges are confiscated and both people blacklisted, with no refund. Borrowing or renting badges is reported to risk a blacklist.
-   Seen in the market: an intermediary companion-badge fee of about CNY 1,000 mentioned in a video caption, and a comment offering "assistant sponsorship" for 700 and "translator sponsorship" for 300 (currency not stated) on specific Phase 2/3 dates. Neither is an endorsed route.

### Touts in lobbies and outside the halls

-   Aggressive sales agents reportedly wait in the Westin and Shangri-La lobby lounges, or hold "Free Translator" signs outside the complex to get into buyer WeChat groups.
-   Unregistered suppliers and brokers sometimes enter as "translators" or "purchasing assistants" of foreign buyers and try to divert buyers in rest areas or outside competitors' booths.
-   "Free tour guide" or "free translator" offers on the street can lead to unlicensed workshops or brokers paid on kickback.
-   After closing, people at exits hand out cards and collect foreigners' contacts, often hired promoters with quotas.
-   Beware strangers offering large currency exchanges.
-   On closing night, discarded business cards and inquiry forms are reportedly collected from booth bins; shred or take away your price sheets and contact lists.

### Fake factories

-   Trading companies posing as factories: see section 4.
-   Be cautious of any "factory" that will not sign sealed samples.
-   A Reddit post alleging widespread factory kickbacks came from someone selling their own QC service; it is a marketing claim, not established fact.

### Price gouging and transport

-   Guangzhou taxis must use the meter; the passenger pays expressway tolls. Do not agree a flat fare. Complaints: 12345.
-   One visitor (spring edition) was quoted CNY 150 near Gate 3 for a ride they expected to cost CNY 20, at an unofficial pickup spot. Police report a crackdown on ride touting around the venue.
-   A commenter warns of food-order scams via flyers.
-   Anyone charging to book hotels or tickets, arrange vehicles or run day tours is doing travel-agency business under the Tourism Law; unlicensed operators face CNY 10,000-100,000 fines. A licensed charter should show a road transport permit, vehicle operating licence, qualified driver and carrier liability insurance, and the contract should state plate, hours/km, overtime, tolls/parking and driver meals.

### Interpreters

-   Commenters recommend a written interpretation agreement and an advance deposit, and say team bookings usually need a deposit to protect against mid-job cancellation.
-   Official accompanying badges: a buyer can add 1 assistant and 1 interpreter per phase, at CNY 300/day plus CNY 50 card fee, applied online by the buyer at least 2 days ahead; interpreters upload CATTI/NAETI or language-degree proof (secondhand summaries of the rules; confirm on the official system). Holders of Chinese passports or HK/Macao/Taiwan permits can sponsor an assistant but not an interpreter.

## Do / Don't

Do

-   Map categories to hall numbers before you arrive.
-   Record booth number, contact and WhatsApp/WeChat at every stand.
-   Follow up within 48 hours.
-   Check the registry and the 5-name match before paying.
-   Sign and photograph sealed samples.
-   Book shipping directly with the carrier and get an itemised quote.
-   Declare commercial samples.
-   Phone-verify any change in bank details.

Don't

-   Don't pay anyone for a badge, an "internal pass" or a walk-in.
-   Don't accept "free translation" or "free guide" offers from strangers.
-   Don't pay advance "certification", "audit" or "licence" fees to unknown brokers.
-   Don't agree flat taxi fares or use unlicensed cars.
-   Don't put a power bank in checked luggage.
-   Don't throw price sheets or contact lists in booth bins on the last day.

## Buyer checklist

Before the fair

-   ☐ Hall numbers for my categories in my phase
-   ☐ Shortlist with booth numbers and contacts
-   ☐ Interpreter badge applied at least 2 days ahead, if needed
-   ☐ Target price, quantity, destination port and timeline written down

At the booth

-   ☐ Photo of booth number, then product
-   ☐ MOQ, lead time, certifications, carton/CBM, FOB price
-   ☐ Stamped quotation or sample
-   ☐ Chat tagged with booth and SKU

After each day

-   ☐ Notes sorted at hotel
-   ☐ Samples labelled with reference numbers

Before paying or shipping

-   ☐ Registry check and 5-name match
-   ☐ Sealed samples signed and photographed
-   ☐ Payment terms in writing
-   ☐ Declaration type agreed (单证 or 买单) and the 3 checks done
-   ☐ Carry-on power banks within Wh limits, 3C marked

## Still to confirm

-   Deposit percentages: no sourced typical figure found. Ask in writing.
-   On-site express counters for Phase 2/3: only Phase 1 official services and spring-edition comments exist. Check the current venue map on arrival.
-   Express rates: all datapoints are forwarder or carrier guide figures, 2025-12 to 2026-04 or undated. No India or Pakistan outbound lane found.
-   Power bank: 20,000 mAh tip versus Wh-based airline rule. The airline rule governs.
-   Interpreter badge fee CNY 300/day + 50 comes from secondhand summaries, not an inspected official page.
-   1039 scheme details (USD 150,000 ceiling, VAT exemption) come mostly from market marketing; confirm per market.
-   Negotiating margin "20%+" and trader markup "5-15%" are single-source estimates.
-   Export control notices need checking on MOFCOM.

## Official sources

-   [Phase 2 Area A: Festival 1.1/6.1/6.0; General Ceramics 2.1/3.1/4.1/5.1/5.1Y; Gardening 6.1/7.1/8.1/8.0; Kitchenware 1.2–5.2 plus 1.1Y–4.1...](https://365.cantonfair.org.cn/en-US/exhibition-hall-map?phase=second)
-   [Phase 3 A: Kids clothing 1.1/1.1Y; mens/womens 1.1/2.1/3.1/4.1/5.1/2.1Y; sports/casual clothing 6.1/7.1/1.1Y; underwear 8.1/3.1Y; shoes 1...](https://365.cantonfair.org.cn/zh-CN/exhibition-hall-map?phase=third)
-   [Official Phase1 guide lists luggage storage, meditation room, first aid/AED, bank/ATM, photocopy/business-card printing, post and air/tra...](https://cdn.cantonfair.org.cn/appFiles/2026/10/09/6f1e7fd424404dacb0713430ecdd1bce.pdf)
-   [Phase 2 B: Bathroom 9.1/10.1/11.1; Building/Decoration 11.2/12.1/12.2/13.1/13.2; Furniture 9.3/10.2/10.3/11.3; Prefab houses 9.0/12.0/13....](https://365.cantonfair.org.cn/en-US/exhibition-hall-map?phase=second)
-   [Phase 2 C: Glass Artware 14.1/14.2/15.1/15.2; Household Items 14.3/14.4/15.2/15.3/15.4/16.2/16.3/16.4. D: Home Decorations 17.1–20.1; clo...](https://365.cantonfair.org.cn/en-US/exhibition-hall-map?phase=second)
-   [Phase 3 D: Toys 17.1/18.1/19.1; maternity/baby 20.1; bags/cases 17.2–20.2; Smart Healthcare Friendship Hall 21.2. C: home textiles 14.1/1...](https://365.cantonfair.org.cn/zh-CN/exhibition-hall-map?phase=third)
-   [Phase 3 B: pets and bathroom each 9.1; personal care 10.1/11.1; sports/travel 11.1/12.1/13.1 plus outdoor 9.0/12.0/13.0; medical/health 9...](https://365.cantonfair.org.cn/zh-CN/exhibition-hall-map?phase=third)
-   [140th retains Phase 2 Fashion Jewelry and Phase 3 Smart Healthcare sections; app offers booth navigation, AI notes, ASKME, appointment/pl...](https://sg.mofcom.gov.cn/scxx/zyzh/art/2026/art_58976017894e4b4ca7df4075fb9960ef.html)
-   [Guangzhou taxis must use meter; passenger pays applicable expressway tolls. Do not negotiate fare. Complaint hotline 12345; taxi operator...](https://news.dayoo.com/guangzhou/202610/13/139995_55012239.htm)

熊猫叔叔旅行是持证旅行社，不是展会主办方。规则、开放时间和价格可能调整，出发前请以展会官方渠道为准。

问问展会助手

根据我们的指南即时回答，免费；只回答问题，不知道会直说。

## 本指南的其他章节

[1The 140th Canton Fair at a glance: Phase 2, Phase 3 and the gap daysPhase 2 (Oct 23-27) and Phase 3 (Oct 31-Nov 4): which products are in which Area, opening hours, and what is still not confirmed.14 min read · checked 2026-10-22](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/fair-at-a-glance)[2Badge, entry and securityHow to get the free overseas buyer badge, where to collect it, companion badges for assistants and interpreters, and what the entry gates check.16 min read · checked 2026-10-22](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/badge-entry-security)[3Getting there: airport, rail, Hong Kong and the last mile to PazhouGetting to Pazhou from Baiyun Airport, Guangzhou South, Hong Kong and Shenzhen, which metro exit to use for each Area, and taxi and DiDi tips.17 min read · checked 2026-10-22](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/getting-there)[4Around the complex: moving between halls, crowds and day planningHow the four Areas connect, when the crowds peak, where to rest and eat, and how to plan a day at the complex.13 min read · checked 2026-10-22](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/around-the-complex)[5Where to stay: areas, prices, rules and booking tacticsWhich neighbourhoods to stay in, what hotels charged during the fair, hotel shuttles, police registration and how to book.15 min read · checked 2026-10-22](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/where-to-stay)[6Food at the fair: halal, vegetarian and South Asian optionsFood courts in each Area, halal-marked outlets, vegetarian and South Asian options nearby, and the rule on delivered food.13 min read · checked 2026-10-22](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/food-halal-vegetarian)[7Money, phone, apps, visa and entryPaying with foreign cards and wallet apps, cash and exchange, SIM and eSIM, useful apps, and visa and entry checks.12 min read · checked 2026-10-22](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/money-phone-visa)[8On-site services, interpreters and assistantsOn-site services at the fair, hiring an interpreter or assistant, the companion badge, and the touts to ignore.13 min read · checked 2026-10-22](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/services-interpreters)[9Factory visits by cluster and Guangzhou wholesale marketsFactory clusters you can reach from Guangzhou, how to arrange a visit, and the main wholesale markets.15 min read · checked 2026-10-22](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/factory-visits-markets)[10Gap days (Oct 28-30) and after the fairWhat to do on Oct 28-30 while the halls are closed, day trips from Pazhou, and onward travel after the fair.13 min read · checked 2026-10-22](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/gap-days-after-the-fair)[11Ready-to-use itineraries for Phase 2 and Phase 3Ready-made day-by-day plans for Phase 2 and Phase 3 buyers, including the gap days.12 min read · checked 2026-10-22](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/itineraries-phase-2-3)[12What the maps, signs and portal screenshots showGates, metro exits and signs by Area, halal-marked outlets and hotel shuttles, as shown on maps and screenshots shared online.13 min read · checked 2026-10-22](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/maps-signs-screenshots)

## 展会前后的私家行程

在2026 秋季广交会（第 140 届）前后加几天行程：专车、司机向导、书面逐日方案。

[14D13N#BXS14

### 北京·西安·上海14天13晚：三城深度慢游

最高住宿

400m

轻松版

≤6千步

最长车程

约 7–8 小时

起价 / 每人

¥12,245

按 6 人同行 · 双人间

查看](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/tours/beijing-xian-shanghai-14d)[1D0N#GZ1

### 广州一日游：西关永庆坊、圣心大教堂、沙面、广州塔与珠江夜游

最高住宿

20m

轻松版

≤5.5千步

最长车程

约 30 分钟

起价 / 每人

¥646

按 6 人同行 · 双人间

查看](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/tours/guangzhou-1d)[5D4N#GZ5

### 广交会服务：广州·顺德·佛山 5 日：西关老街、珠江夜景与岭南寻味

最高住宿

20m

轻松版

≤4.5千步

最长车程

约 1 小时

起价 / 每人

¥3,634

按 6 人同行 · 双人间

查看](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/tours/guangzhou-shunde-foshan-5d)[3D2N#GZ3

### 广交会服务：广州佛山 3 天 2 晚：西关老城、珠江夜游、顺德园林与佛山醒狮

最高住宿

20m

轻松版

≤5千步

最长车程

约 1 小时

起价 / 每人

¥2,164

按 6 人同行 · 双人间

查看](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/tours/guangzhou-foshan-3d)[5D4N#CQ5

### 重庆 5 天 4 晚：洪崖洞、长江索道、熊猫与武隆喀斯特

最高住宿

250m

轻松版

≤5.5千步

最长车程

约 2 小时

起价 / 每人

¥2,436

按 6 人同行 · 双人间

查看](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/tours/chongqing-wulong-5d)[1D0N#GZF1

### 广州广交会探厂一日游：佛山、东莞、江门厂区

最高住宿

20m

轻松版

≤2.8千步

最长车程

约 1.5 小时

价格

咨询确认

了解需求后书面报价

查看](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/tours/guangzhou-canton-fair-1d)

展会行程需要真人帮忙？

查事实问 AI 助手最快；涉及您自己的安排（住宿、交通、展会前后的行程），请联系旅行定制师。

Canton Fair · Guangzhou

2026 Autumn Canton Fair (140th)

Phase 2: Oct 23-27 · Phase 3: Oct 31-Nov 4, 2026 · China Import and Export Fair Complex, Pazhou

[· The 140th Canton Fair at a glance: Phase 2, Phase 3 and the gap days](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/fair-at-a-glance)[· Badge, entry and security](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/badge-entry-security)[· Getting there: airport, rail, Hong Kong and the last mile to Pazhou](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/getting-there)[· Around the complex: moving between halls, crowds and day planning](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/around-the-complex)[· Where to stay: areas, prices, rules and booking tactics](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/where-to-stay)[· Food at the fair: halal, vegetarian and South Asian options](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/food-halal-vegetarian)[· Money, phone, apps, visa and entry](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/money-phone-visa)[· On-site services, interpreters and assistants](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/services-interpreters)[· Sourcing at and after the fair, samples and shipping, scams and red flags](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/sourcing-samples-scams)[· Factory visits by cluster and Guangzhou wholesale markets](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/factory-visits-markets)[· Gap days (Oct 28-30) and after the fair](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/gap-days-after-the-fair)[· Ready-to-use itineraries for Phase 2 and Phase 3](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/itineraries-phase-2-3)[· What the maps, signs and portal screenshots show](https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/maps-signs-screenshots)

本指南由持证旅行社熊猫叔叔旅行编写，我们不是展会主办方。规则、开放时间和价格可能调整，出发前请以展会官方渠道为准。

---

- 原网页：https://unclepandatravel.com/zh/fairs/canton-fair-2026-autumn/sourcing-samples-scams
- 语言：简体中文 · 更新：2026-10-26
- 运营：湖南熊猫国际旅行社有限公司（熊猫叔叔旅行 / Uncle Panda Travel），旅行社业务经营许可证 L-HUN-304745
- 联系：service@unclepandatravel.com · WhatsApp +8615580812229
- 网站目录（给 AI）：https://unclepandatravel.com/llms.txt
